Friday, August 4, 2017

Release Boost - Daydream an Oath Keepers Mc Novel



Title: Daydream
An Oath Keepers MC Standalone
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: August 1, 2017



Blurb

Daydream, or was it more like a Nightmare?

He was a biker, a Nomad at that.
They're the worst type of outlaws to fall for.
He called me his daydream and I fell.

I promised I wouldn't f×ck him, but I lied and then left.
I had to, he didn't want kids and I was carrying his child.

Now, I have to go back and can't help but wonder...
will he kill me for keeping his son a secret?


Add to Goodreads
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30832884-daydream


Purchase Links



Author Bio


Sapphire Knight is the International Bestselling Author of Secrets, Exposed, Relinquish, Corrupted, Forsaken Control, Unwanted Sacrifices, Friction, Unexpected Forfeit, Russian Roulette, Princess and 1st Time Love.

The series are called Russkaya Mafiya, Oath Keepers MC, Ground and Pound, and Dirty Down South. Her books all reflect on what she loves to read herself.

Sapphire's a Texas girl who is crazy about football. She's always had a knack for writing, whether it is poems or stories.

She originally studied psychology and believes that it's added to her passion for writing.

Sapphire is the proud mom of two boys and has been married for thirteen years. When she's not busy in her writing cave, she's playing with her three Doberman Pinschers. She loves to donate to help animals and watch a good action movie.


Author Links





#ReleaseBoost #DayDream #SapphireKnight #OathKeeptersMC #GiveMeBooks

1 comment:

  1. •*¨)☆♡¸.•*´¨)☆♡¸.•*´¨)☆♡
    ♡☆(¸.•´ GETTING ROWDY is LIVE!

    ►►► Getting Rowdy by Drew Sera ◄◄◄
    Amazon US: https://goo.gl/BnQEEN
    Amazon UK: getBook.at/GettingRowdy-AmazonUK
    Amazon CA: getBook.at/GettingRowdy-AmazonCA

    Blake Eriksson has it all. Money, power, sex appeal and control. Yeah. He has control in spades. But not in a bad way.

    He’s a nurturer, a protector, a mentor – all good qualities for a Daddy Dom.

    Kelsie has natural submissive tendencies with a fun lean toward bratty. She’s not disrespectful, but she likes to be a bit of a challenge. She likes to be…rowdy.

    But will her disturbed past prove to be more of a challenge to Blake than her rowdy nature?

    ==================
    Author's Note:

    For readers of The Everett Gaming Series – this is a standalone story that takes place prior to The Everett Gaming Series just as Blake and Anthony meet. You’ll get an in depth look at the start of their friendship. The story reveals the dark parts of Anthony’s past as they occurred at that time.

    For those who haven’t read The Everett Gaming Series – this story will forearm you with the dark parts of Anthony’s past, so that when you read The Everett Gaming Series, you’ll already have a deep, meaningful, and protective relationship with Anthony.

    ReplyDelete